Course: Understanding Khums

This is a 10 hour structured course on khums taught over Zoom by Shaykh Farroukh Sekaleshfar

About this experience

AIM COURSE
UNDERSTANDING KHUMS

Taught by Shaykh Farroukh Sekaleshfar

This is a 10 hour structured course on khums taught over Zoom by Shaykh Farroukh Sekaleshfar

There will be sessions held on:
Monday 7th, Friday 11th, Monday 14th, Friday 18th & Monday 21st December 2020

Time: London 8-10pm | Copenhagen 9-11pm | New York 3-5pm | Los Angeles 12-2pm